Images

Denim Overalls - Dakota Wash
Rollover image to zoom in

Promotions

Doorbuster

Denim Overalls - Dakota Wash

$12.00 MSRP*: $32.00

Promotions

The genuine article, our overalls are built with lots of pockets, authentic hardware and reinforced stitching. Details
The genuine article, our overalls are built with lots of pockets, authentic hardware and reinforced stitching. Details

Out Of Stock

Denim Overalls - Dakota Wash

Denim Overalls - Dakota Wash

$12.00 MSRP*: $32.00

Out Of Stock

Details

The genuine article, our overalls are built with lots of pockets, authentic hardware and reinforced stitching.
  • Style # VM_444-610
  • Pairs well with tees and polos
  • Adjustable shoulder straps for a perfect fit
  • Lots of pockets

Fabric & care

  • 100% cotton denim
  • Imported
  • Machine washable

Sizing

    Size Height (inches) Height (CM) Weight (lb) Weight (kg)
    2T 34.5 - 36.5 88 - 93 29 - 31 13.2 - 14.1
    3T 36.5 - 38.5 93 - 98 31 - 34 14.1 - 15.4
    4T 38.5 - 41.5 98 - 105 34 - 38 15.4 - 17.2
    5T 41.5 - 43.5 105 - 111 38 - 42 17.2 - 19.1
Denim Overalls - Dakota Wash is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worth the money. My grandson is a big boy, was 10.5 lbs at birth. We have to buy one size larger for pants to fit over his diaper and tummy and then they are too long. These overalls fit and have the side buttons we can undo and the straps we can adjust. Love them!
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Overalls My nephew and his wife are expecting their first baby and I am happy to provide the baby with his first pair of OshKosh B'Gosh overalls. I dressed my own son and his little boys in these overalls and not only do they wear like iron, but the kids look so cute in them. Although I got the Dakota wash this time, I can't wait to give the baby his first pair of "engineer" overalls.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great denim I adore Oshkosh denim, this one is great as all the jeans of Oshkosh but a bit large for the size.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Stunning I am from India and my first visit to USA. Thought like I go shopping for my newborn Master Prem, and fortunately I turned to Oshkosh outlet in Aurora Premium Outlet Mall, Aurora, OH. That's where I fall in love with Oshkosh Overalls. Since then, I bought like 20 overalls at least and all from Oshkosh. The way it fits is amazing. I see my son too smart if he is on Oshkosh. Prem is now a great ambassador for Oshkosh overall's in my apartment community and my relatives back in India. Best wishes to new buyers and welcome to Oshkosh family.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent product... It´s a perfect overall, it was a good selection for my baby... i'm glad
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overalls that look great on toddlers! Great quality! My oldest son had gotten a pair of Osh Kosh overalls and wore them quite a bit. They were handed down to my youngest son. He looks great in them! They are of great quality. As my youngest son outgrew the 12 month pair I had to buy the next size so my youngest son could keep wearing overalls.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and comfortable Overall I loved this, its texture is very soft and the quality is excellent, also can be used with many styles, really was a great buy
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look great and hold up well We love these overalls! We have bought them in several sizes and each time I am so glad I did. They look great and my baby seems very comfortable in them.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice overalls Nice and good quality, but run a bit long. My son (9 mos old) is above 95th percentile in length, but size 12 months were slightly too long. Not to good for babies who are just learning to stand on their feet and walk.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim Overalls--Dakota Wash My daughter, now 31, wore Oshkosh overalls when she was little, and now I get to buy them for my baby grandson! : >) My daughter loves having him in overalls for the same reason I did: Shirts don't ride up in overalls like they do in pants, and overalls are wonderful for crawlers--and new walkers who like to play in the dirt! Thanks, Oshkosh B'Gosh for keeping the styles AND the quality consistent over all these years!!
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these overalls...definitely the BEST! My son wore them & now my grandson. The quality is wonderful. They will be out grown before the can be worn out and the styling is so classic...it is no wonder that they have been around for over 100 years. They make great baby gifts. I usually will embroider the child's name in primary colors across the the chest pocket. PLEASE never change...it's a generational thing.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I love these overall- my son looks so cute in them and they are great quality. Make sure you get them on sale, the original price is a bit high for something they grow out of in a few months. If you get them on sale, however, they are a great value.
Date published: 2013-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality is recomended the remarkable feature of oshkosh products is the high quality. the prices are quite high compared to other stores.
Date published: 2013-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute These are super cute and a perfect fit. Love them!
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Bought these for my baby girl- they're great for wearing over onesies and are a staple in her wardrobe all year long!
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a mother of 5. 4 boys and a girl and grandmother to 11. I have purchased these from day 1. They do not wear out. They are passed down and on to man As a mother to 5, 4 boys and 1 girl and grandmother to 11. I have purchased the biboveralls form day 1. I love them because i don't care how much you washed them. They did not wear out or shrink. They were passed down and on. The quality remains from34 years ago. Now the youngest grandsons are 1 year and twins. They recently took their Christmas picture in the outfit I purchased them and they are adorable. Everyone knows Osh-Kosh when they see them. I go to the outlets and get the coupons which are great for savings, And I love the fact they have grandparents day. With that many grandkids any savings helps. Thank you from all of us past parents and future parents.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em! My son and now my g-baby have both worn and still wearing the overalls. I love them!
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Adorable! Can't wait for the little guy to get here to wear them!
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Overalls! Hands down I would choose Osh Kosh over any other overalls. They are the best for durability but also flexibility for a little one!
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Product! Hi Osh Gosh! I recently purchased these overalls among several other pairs for my new grandson. I was so excited to be purchasing him these items as it brought back wonderful memories of when I purchased them 27 years ago for my own children! These overalls were the most useful clothes that I ever purchased. They were not only durable but they accommodated their growth spurts beautifully due to the adjustable straps on the overalls. My other all time favorite feature of these overalls is the snaps in the legs and crotch area. This made changing diapers a breeze. I am so pleased that Osh Gosh is still producing these overalls. It just goes to show that good products NEVER go out of date! Sincerely, Happy G'Mama
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These overalls stink... literally I have a petite nearly three yo daughter and an average 16mo son. I ordered three pairs of these overalls, in 18m, 2T and 3T, figuring that someone would get use out of all three pairs at some point. My daughter (who can not yet wear a 2T pair of jeans, she is tall enough for most brands and too tall for some, but too thin for them to stay on) can fit into the 2T just right. My 16mo son fits the 18m ones just fine. These overalls are cute and look good on a boy or a girl. I don't know how sturdy they are, since I just put them on my kids for the first time to see how they fit for this review. My only complaint about them is that they stink. They smelled like gas when I took them out of the plastic in which they arrived. I washed them, they still smelled. I washed them again. I have now washed them three times and they still kind of smell bad. I am going to have them wear them today and see if the airing of wearing helps the odor. If the smell never comes out, I will never buy Oshkosh overalls again. None of the other clothes I've gotten from Oshkosh have smelled like this, even the shirts that came in the same order smell just fine.
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding overalls, overall I have always loved OshKosh clothing. My Daughter is now 24 and I always put OshKosh overalls on her. When I became a Grandmother I knew I wanted to buy my new Grandson OshKosh overalls too. I worried if the quality had decreased over the years. After going to the OshKosh store last week I see I had nothing to worry about. The quality and style is the same excellent materials and workmanship as it was so many years ago. Not only are they tough and durable but they are still as cute as a button. Not as cute as my Grandson but close. And my favorite part is when the little tikes are scampering away the back of the overalls is an easy handle to grab and keep them close and out of harms way. Quality, Style and SAFETY. The perfect kids clothing choice.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No child should be without Oshkosh overalls My children and now my grandchildren have all lived in their classic Oshkosh overalls. They're very well made and durable, great for hand-me-downs.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A toddler boy must have! I am a mother of two very active and rough boys. One 9 and the other 20 months. I use to buy them for my 9 year old when he was young and now I'm buying them for my toddler. It's relieveing to see that the quality has not changed one bit! Both of my boys are hard on there clothes, but neither of them have been able to wear through their Osh Kosh! I love your quality, don't ever change!
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy to find these! I was so pleased to be able to find these authentic OshKosh B'Gosh overalls for my grandson in England. I tried another company, but they only had ones for girls with embroidered butterflies, cute, but not what I was looking for. I was amazed at how easy it was to place the order, and they arrived very quickly, were just the ticket, and they are now on their way to London, so my grandson can have authentic American overalls as a toddler!
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I love Osh Gosh overalls. I bought them for my daughter, nephews and nieces. Everyone loved them and wore them constantly. They never wore out and were passed on to other family/friends.
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product I just love the oshgosh clothing,especially the overalls. I bought them for my kids and my grandkids and now I'm starting to buy for my great grandson. I just purchased the overalls and a onesie. The quality of oshgosh clothing is superior to alot of other baby clothes, I like the overalls because of the way they look and fit. I think its nice that they have the snaps on the legs so its much easier when you change the baby. I'm looking forward to buying more after the baby is here in December 2012.
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happpy Great fit - very durable - both of my boys love it
Date published: 2012-07-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_, sid_VM_444-610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oshkosh