Images

Triple Jumper Athletic Pant
Rollover image to zoom in

Promotions

Clearance

Triple Jumper Athletic Pant

$8.99 MSRP*: $30.00

Promotions

Extra 40% Off Clearance
Perfect for OshKosh boys, these athletic pants are fully-lined with jersey and have reinforced knees for all of that playtime action. Details
Perfect for OshKosh boys, these athletic pants are fully-lined with jersey and have reinforced knees for all of that playtime action. Details

Out Of Stock

Triple Jumper Athletic Pant

Triple Jumper Athletic Pant

$8.99 MSRP*: $30.00

Out Of Stock

Details

Perfect for OshKosh boys, these athletic pants are fully-lined with jersey and have reinforced knees for all of that playtime action.
  • Style # VC_464A849
  • Elastic waist for easy-on, easy off
  • Jersey lining
  • 2 side pockets
  • Athletic stripes on the sides for a sport look
  • Pull drawstring to adjust the waist
  • Detailed with 95 OshKosh Varsity embroidery

Fabric & care

  • 100% polyester
  • Imported
  • Machine washable

Sizing

    SizeHeight (in)Height (cm)Weight (lb)Weight (kg)
    440 - 42.5102 - 10834 - 3815.4 - 17.2
    542.5 - 45109 - 11439 - 4317.7 - 19.5
    645 - 49114 - 12442 - 4819.1 - 21.8
    749 - 51124 - 13052 - 5823.6 - 26.3
    7X51 - 54130 - 13749 - 5522.2 - 24.9
    851 - 54130 - 13761 - 6827.7 - 30.8
    1054 - 56137 - 14271 - 8732.2 - 39.5
    1256 - 59142 - 15087 - 10039.5 - 45.4
    1460-62.5152-159102-11246.3 - 50.8
    REGULAR BOTTOMS
    SizeHeight (in)Height (cm)Waist (in)Waist (cm)
    4/4R40 - 42.5102 - 1082153
    5/5R42.5 - 45109 - 11421.554
    645 - 49114 - 1242256
    7B49 - 51124 - 13022.557
    7X/8B51 - 54130 - 13723.559
    10B54 - 56137 - 14224.562
    12B56 - 59142 - 15025.564
    SLIM BOTTOMS
    SizeHeight (in)Height (cm)Waist (in)Waist (cm)
    4S40 - 42.5102 - 1081948
    5S42.5 - 45109 - 11419.549
    6S45 - 49114 - 1242050
    7S49 - 51124 - 13020.552
    7XS51 - 54130 - 13721.554
    8S51 - 54130 - 13721.554
    10S54 - 56137 - 14222.557
    12S56 - 59142 - 15023.559
    HUSKY BOTTOMS
    SizeHeight (in)Height (cm)Waist (in)Waist (cm)
    4H40 - 42.5102 - 10823.559
    5H42.5 - 45108 - 1142461
    6H45 - 49114 - 12424.562
    7H49 - 51124 - 1302563
    7X51 - 54130 - 13726.567
    8H51 - 54130 - 13726.567
    10H54 - 56137 - 14227.569
    12H56 - 59142 - 15028.572
Triple Jumper Athletic Pant is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pants ever! My 5 yr old son LOVES these pants. He calls them his "pants that make noise!" He has them in many colors. Loves his YELLOW ones the most. They wash and wear so well. They dont even look used yet!
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely surprise of these pants! They have a fantastic sheen to them, with warmer cotton fabric on the inside. I little side zip at the bottom of the legs. My son was very impressed!
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit and comfort I brought several pair of these pants for my nephew, my niece said they were the perfect fit for this active 4 year old.
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortbale and excellent for active boys! I really liked these althetic pants for my 4 year old. They fit well and seem very durable. I definitely recommend them to others!
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente product This product is very resistant and fit very well. In my opinion you should buy one of this. My baby used it every day and every date. I will buy another one the next year.
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for children with severe sensory issues!! Thank you for making such a great product!! I have a son with severe sensory issues and was not liking drawstring pants for a while because every time he went to go tie them they would quickly move back to the middle and that was really frustrating. Now, he can pull the strings and he gets a few more moments to tie them tight!! He liked them so much that I bought almost every color. He's been getting up every morning, easily getting dressed and going to school! I have a pair for everyday of the week! Now I need to stock up for the next size for his next growth spurt!
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Pants my son will wear!!!!!!!! My son literally LIVES in these pants. He has multiple pairs in EVERY color. He says they are the most comfortable pants he has ever owned! They look good whether he is wearing them to school, to play outside or to sports practices. If he's happy, I'm happy!!!!
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these athletic pants! I love these pants and so does my son! My son is super skinny and these tend to hang on his hips so I always size down so the length will fit him better. He normally wears an 8 but the 7 seven fits much better. He loves the camo and the lining that keeps the pants a little warmer! They look great with the green fleece pullover!
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 boys...Oshgosh pants ONLY I have two boys, 9 and 7, and I've learned that OshGosh pants are the ONLY pants to buy! We especially love these "cool pants" as my boys call them. They do not wear out or fade, they keep the boys warm on fall days, and the fit is perfect.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these pants! I have two boys, and they can be really hard on their clothes. These pants look great, and hold up great, all for a great price!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this pants are nice and comfortable My nephew loves this pants and it' a good thing they' re knee reinforced.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stock up for the Fall These pants have been our "go-to" pants for comfort and style since both of my boys were little. They are now almost 7 and 9 and they still wear them throughout the fall and into spring. There are so many great colors to choose from, the style is perfect for active boys and they wash and wear great. My kids love them because they are comfy and easy slip into.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only pants my son will wear! These pants fit nicely, they are warm, and are comfortable. My son has become so accustomed to them that he prefers to only wear these. I have found they fit truer to size than other brands of the same type of pants. And the price when purchased from the Oshkosh B'gosh site is more than reasonable!!
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Both of my sons love these pants, they are comfortable and neat with the camo print. Comfort is a big deal at our house.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Pants!! My son hates to wear jeans so I buy him these pants and he loves them... I love that they come in all kinds of colors!!
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pants are great! My son loves these pants. He wants to wear them all the time. He has them in black and camo and will be getting them in orange
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants My son loves these pants. I got them in all possible colors. They fit well and wash well. The lining is soft not mesh and they have pockets.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome These are the only pants my son would wear last year . They wore holes in the knees, but he wore them every day! I bought him more this year because he loved them so much. He says they help him run faster at school! (10 years old).
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple in our son's wardrobe! LOVE these pants. We have been buying them in multiple colors for several years. They are durable for play, look nice and are very comfortable for our very picky boy. He is a very tall and slender 7yr old. We bought a size 8 and they are roomy enough for him to wear all winter. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a real winner I've bought these athletic pants for my three boys (ages 8, 7, and 3) this year and last year. They wear well, the boys think they're super comfy, and they look sharp - real winners! They do fit a little large, which is great for my oldest and youngest. The middle boy is more of a "slim" size, so he fits well into the size 6 pants.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the soft lining, warm These have a great fit, great durability, softness, and the best quality.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants ever! I love these pants for my son. I buy them every year for school and everyday wear. They last and are excellent qualities. We get one in every color!
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants. I purchased these pants for both of my boys and they love them! They are comfortable in the waist for my son who hates wearing anything tight. Love the drawstring in the waist. They are very durable for the kid who likes playing rough. The colors are different too. I purchased them in yellow at the outlet store.
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific I love these pants! Not only do they look adorable they are super comfy for the kids and hold up so well. I still have the ones I bought for my 6 yr old and they still look brand new. Just bought more for my little one
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Bought these in a few colors, good quality, fit nice and will keep my son comfortable and warm in the fall, cool weather :-)
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable and durable for the rugged boy on the go go go! Bought the camouflage and navy blue in a 7. Like how its a elastic waist with a tie that pulls for a tighter or looser fit.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son's uniform! My son has worn these pants for the past 3 winters. We buy every color in his size each August for back to school. Excellent quality, very durable, comfortable and stylish. Plus, with the great coupons Oshkosh offers, it's easy to do one stop shopping. Our favorite pants, will be yours too!
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE STYLE FOR 3 GRANDSONS! I have been purchasing this style of pants for 3 grandsons for almost 9 years (ages 9, 7, and 3). They love these more than any other styles. I purchase Oshkosh clothes for them for school/daycare and summer clothes, too. You can't beat the wearability of these pants. They also offer warm in the fall/winter. I try to get all the colors as that gives them many options to match up with the cute Oshkosh shirts. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them!
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These pants My son sadly is now size 12 he has worn these pants every size since he could ,. They fit him perfectly hes comfortable great wear hes only 9 almost 10 but easy in am for school to match up with shirt . Love love love these so does my son more importantly!!!
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These athletic pants are the only kind my son will wear! We adore OSHKOSH Triple Jumper Athletic Pants! In fact they are the only ones our 8 year old son will wear! He loves the look and elastic stretchy waste comfort. This is a double win for us as he is quite fond of comfy clothing, but will only wear what he feels will make him look cool in public. Sweats are out of the question for him! He also enjoys the fact that pockets are included to carry his small toys (aka-Lego Mini People) with him wherever he goes. We appreciate that there are reinforced knees made for all his hard playtime activities. We all know that boys play rough and we feel at ease that these pants will uphold in durability. So much so that we can pass them down to his little brother!
Date published: 2013-08-09
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_, sid_VC_464A849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oshkosh